Board Members

YPN Board of Directors

2016 – 2017

Name Business
Carolyn Barko Unity Point, Director of Operations
Josh Burgett Cedar Rapids Bank & Trust, Commercial Banking Officer
Lorilei Christner Van Meter, Inc., Manager, Continuous Improvement
Doug Dean Transamerica, Vice President
Chris Edwards Fusionfarm, President
Les Etscheidt Mercy Medical Center, Director EVS/Linen Services
Matt Evans TrueNorth Companies, Partner & Practice Leader
Teresa Feldmann Whirlpool, Human Resource Manager
Brooke Fitzgerald The Early Bird, Owner
Sandy Ikeda Wells Fargo, Community Banking District Manager
Alison Kaster United Fire Group, VP/Director of Project Management
Kala Liebe Get Connectivity, Director of Talent Management
Robb Loftsgard Bankers Trust, VP/Sr. Commercial Relationship Manager
Brad Marcus US Bank, Vice President
Brandi Mueller The Overture Group, Owner/Managing Director
Jairo Munoz Rockwell Collins, Pr. Enterprise Metrics Manager
Mindy Olson Paulson Electric/PEC Communications, Vice President
Ann Ruske Rockwell Collins, Sr. Director Human Resources Commercial Systems
Justin Salow First Federal Credit Union, Sr. Vice President/CFO
Paige Swartzendruber Berthel Fisher & Co., VP Registered Representative
Jamie Toledo Alliant Energy, Manager Fleet Administration
Amanda Wendling BerganKDV, Marketing Director

YPN Board of Trustees

2016 – 2017

Name Business
Terri Christoffersen Community Volunteer
Dana Ehrhart Community Volunteer
Brad Hart Bradley & Riley, P.C.
Julia Hawkins Holmes Murphy
Ron Pins Wells Fargo
Dan Thies OPN Architects